Make a Stand and Make a Difference MASMAD

While working today I made a decision.
I work in a sizeable organization where interpersonal relationships are hard to develop. Where people shovel corporate shit to the next person like it’s candy. I guess it is easy to shovel something you hate to someone you don’t know!

But we don’t have to shovel that shit which was shoveled to us! Just as “The Buck Stops Here” for Truman, the Shit Stops Here for me.

I have decided that I will Make a Stand and Make a Difference everyday. I’m going to try hard as I can not to pass along crap to the next person in line, rather it be at my job, at home, with my friends or with strangers I pass by.

MASMAD is the new, cool word!

Leave a comment

Filed under All Posts, Business, Humanity, Personal

Leave a Reply

