Are You Really Reaching For Your Dreams?

For years I’ve wanted to do “my own thing,” my own business. As each year goes past I look at myself and wonder why didn’t I do something about it. I keep looking and I hope one day I will find that passion for doing something of my own. Sure, having a job and steady money is a good thing! But one day I’ve just got to get off the pot and get to doing something.

So what about you? Are you really reaching for your dreams each day?

The TED talks are so outrageously good. If you need a little pick-me-up you can find it over at the www.TED.com site.

Like this inspiring talk by Gary Vaynerchuk on Doing What You Love!

Leave a comment

Filed under All Posts, Business

Leave a Reply

