I’m With Coco

I posted this on my Facebook wall and thought I’d post it here as well…

I don’t watch a lot of late night TV anymore as I’m pretty much done by 11:00 these day… But when I do watch and watch Conan O I do enjoy his humor… From what I know I don’t like what NBC is doing to him… I knew when Jay went to prime time it wouldn’t last more than a year… I guess I’m not so smart cause it didn’t last longer than three months… No wonder NBC isn’t fairing so well in the ratings…

with.coco

Leave a comment

Filed under All Posts, Art, Business, Ethics

Leave a Reply

