Dreams Can Come True

image So I fired up my Google Reader (link to my shared and starred items) and got a link to this video (click link to view) on YouTube.

After watching the video I just had a moment of excitement for Susan Boyle. My heart really jumped for joy in seeing her dream come true. At first I didn’t know how I would start out this blog entry. One thing that came to mind was that in her dream coming true she also showed the world yet again that you can’t judge a book by the cover.

But after some further thought I realized what’s more important in this story is that we are being showed that in our lives our Dreams Can Come True.

I’ll admit that in my life sometimes I let the day to day worries bring me down. But in the back of my mind, deep in my soul, I know that my dreams can come true. If I believe, I can achieve.

Leave a comment

Filed under All Posts, Humanity

Leave a Reply

