I See Dumb People – The 7th Sense

I see dumb people all the time. My friend asked “In your dreams?” I replied by shrugging shoulders and shaking my head no? Puzzled my friend said “While you’re awake?” to which I nodded my head yes.

In dismay he asked do you see them driving cars, running red lights, rudely shopping, breaking into lines, working, eating, using their credit cards to excess, talking and thinking thoughts?

I said damn it… I see them walking around like regular people, they don’t see each other. They only see what they want to see. They don’t know they’re dumb.

Excitedly my friend asked “How often do you see them?”

In frustration I responded “All the time… they’re everywhere!”

Leave a comment

Filed under All Posts, Humanity, Humor

Leave a Reply

