It’s About Time

So I got married on August 6th 2006. It took me several months to get my wedding video completed. I made a nice DVD with interactive menus and all my friends and family enjoyed the videos as I tried to tell a story.

 

The funny thing is that I converted the video to an AVI and never posted it on my BLOG or uploaded it on Google Video (GV). I guess after getting the DVD completed I was so worn out and forgot to post it on-line. So I uploaded it last night and it is post on Google video. The thing I don’t like about GV is that they process the AVI down to a flash video file and in order for it to look right you have size down the video. The upside to GV is that you don’t have to worry about bandwidth usage.

Anyway, take a look at both and let me know which version is clearer or if you can’t even tell the difference.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under All Posts, Family, Personal, Videography

Leave a Reply

