Sifting through the noise of the Internet

Ok, so I got distracted by a conspiracy video about a 911 a little bit. It actually depressed me a lot. So much so that I was going to write a BLOG entry and rant about the absurdity of it all. But then I started thinking and the more energy I put into my thoughts the realization finally came about: it doesn’t matter. Yea, it is that simple. There is so much noise out there. We have 300 million Americans and all of them have thoughts 24×7. Some of them have skills to reproduce those thoughts through video, radio, print and now the Internet. So much of the thoughts are simply noise. Noise that you have sift through.

Sometimes the noise is pretty bad, but sometimes you find something worthy.

And then as fast as I started thinking negative about the “noise” of the Internet I found a new resource – How Stuff Works dot Com.

You just have to sift through the Noise to find clarity sometimes. And I like the donuts!

Leave a comment

Filed under All Posts, Education, Internet, Technology

Leave a Reply

