Take Better Pictures in 10 Minutes

betterpictures Come on, admit it. Look at your home pictures a little closer. They really aren’t that good are they? A lot of wasted space. Come on, they really look amateurish don’t they?

I’ve been into photography for some time now and try to take good pictures. I read a lot of magazines and books and I’d like to think that about 10% of my pictures are keepers and I really work at taking good pictures. Now and then when friends show me their pictures I realize just how bad most people are with their cameras.

Lifehacker.Com had a link to a tip sheet made by Kodak for taking better pictures. Go to this link and read the 10 tips about 1000 times. Your next set of pictures will thank you for it.

Leave a comment

Filed under All Posts, Photography

Leave a Reply

