I’m Sad

Yes, I’m sad because I traveled to Las Vegas this past weekend. Well… technically, the traveling to is what has made me sad. Actually being in Vegas — that was great.

noamericawestSad because I realized that American West Airlines out of Atlanta is such a dog of an airline.  And in general, sad because the realization that commercial flying has become the worse thing Americans are subjected to besides, maybe, taking a filthy crapper. Yes, harsh words. But, the melee of the security lines and the no customer service attitude of the airlines has just brought me to this state of mind.

And finally, sad because I don’t live in the service area of the best airline in the business.

Leave a comment

Filed under All Posts, Aviation, Business

Leave a Reply

