I Love My Bose Headphone Set

quietcomfortA couple of months ago I was noising around my Mom’s place and noticed she had purchased a Bose Quietcomfort 2 Headphone Set — wow, I was soooo jealous. I’ve wanted a pair for a while, but couldn’t make myself shell out the dough.

Well, mom called me the other day and said she hasn’t even used them and would I like to buy them off her. Well, you know, you just can’t say no to mommy! I know, I know, your thinking what a sweet little boy! Yes, every now and then I have this streak in me.

Anyway, I can tell you that the problem with getting a headphone set like this is that you want another set. After plugging in and listening you now realize you need another pair so you don’t have to transport them back and forth to work. These things are AWESOME! You can’t believe what you are not hearing as the noise canceling kicks in and kicks out all other ambient noises.

I hate Bose now! Mommy, please don’t go buy the Wave Music System. Melba will kill me!

Leave a comment

Filed under All Posts, Products

Leave a Reply

