New Update to Blogging Software

I took the plunge and updated my blogging software to Version 1.7 and the upgrade went well, but I’m seeing some goofiness with a new feature that allows me to write an entry and not publish it until I’m ready. But the feature is no so ready.

I wish the developers would allow the use of a database for data storage as XML seems not to like to properly work all the time due to the caching or something of the web server.

I don’t know. I guess I should be happy my blog software still works and someone is adding features, even if the features are not 100%.

Leave a comment

Filed under All Posts, Blogging

Leave a Reply

