Fitness Is Fun! Yea, Right!

So, if you know where my full web page lives on the Internet (www.eclecticismo.com/hhblog), you’ll would have known that I kept two different Logs there — one for general thoughts and a specific fitness log to chronicle my battle with the bulge. Well… since I installed DasBlog I’ve grown to like it and thus starting thinking about combining the Fitness Log with the Web Log.

Since I can categorize each BLOG entry I’ve decided to bite the bulled and just have one BLOG! Great, now you only have to ignore one URL! 🙂

So, now I’ve got to go through the Fitness Log entries and port them over since there is no canned export/import capabilities and I’m too lazy to program one!

Leave a comment

Filed under All Posts, Health & Wellness

Leave a Reply

