First Contact

I’ve been toying around with putting my journal entries on the web for a while now. My past web site had several personal journal entries. The problem I had with taking a journal entry from my Word document to the web was the time to convert to HMTL and then upload it to my web site location and create a link for it.

I decided that I’d write a Web Log (BLOG) program that made it easy for me to do my BLOG thing! If you know me, I’m all into making things easier for myself! So here it is. I’ll continue to update my BLOG program and enter professional and private BLOG entries. Keep coming back for more if you find this site interesting.

If you want to learn more about BLOGS go here. That link is a MSNBC article that covers the emerging Web Log trend. Hey does this now make me TRENDY!

Herschel

 MorganFalls

Leave a comment

Filed under All Posts, Blogging

Leave a Reply

